Hours for the year

Library opening hours for Trimester 1 and 2 2014.
Kelburn  
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 10:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Commerce  
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm

 

WJ Scott Education  
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Trimester 1 2014 begins on 21 January at the Education Campus

Architecture & Design  
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 10:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Law  
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm*
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm**
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 9:00pm***

* The desk closes at 9:00pm at the Law Library, but the building is open to Law students until 11:30pm
** The desk closes 6:00pm at the Law Library, but the building is open to Law students until 9:00pm
*** The desk opens at 12:00 pm and closes at 9:00pm at the Law Library, but the building is from 9:00am until 11:30pm

 

Public Holidays

Holiday Date Status
Anniversary Day  Monday 20 January  CLOSED
Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February CLOSED
Good Friday Friday 18 April CLOSED
Easter Saturday Saturday 19 April CLOSED
Easter Sunday Sunday 20 April CLOSED
Easter Monday Monday 21 April CLOSED
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 22 April Kelburn only: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Anzac Day Friday 25 April Kelburn only: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Queen's Birthday Monday 2 June All libraries: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Labour Day Monday 27 October All libraries: 12:00pm - 5:00pm