Library Staff Contacts

Find contact details for Library teams.

General Enquiries

Phone: (04) 463 6186

Ask a Librarian

Library Services - Contact Details

Library Leadership Team

Janet Fletcher (University Librarian)
Trish Wilson (Associate Director - Library Academic and Research Services)
Robyn Emett (Associate Director – Library Client Services and Collections)


Deborah Walker (Senior Communications and Marketing Advisor)

Library Academic and Research Services

Subject Librarians

Marcus Harvey (Manager)

Team Leaders:

Peter Quin
Su D'Ath
Marisa King

Find your Subject Librarian

Systems and Integration Development

Brendan Farrell (Manager)

Library Research Services

Katy Miller (Manager)

J.C. Beaglehole Room

Library Client Services and Collections

Client Services

Glenn Reddiex (Manager)

Team Leaders:

Matthew Arrowsmith (Kelburn)
Kim Clayton (Kelburn)
Daille White (Architecture and Design)
Christine Quill - (Commerce and Law)

Collection Policy and Development

Margaret Ferguson (Manager)

Ivy Guo (Manager)

Collection Access

Tanya Kizito (Manager)

Library Business Services

Susan Cayless (Manager)


Library Planning & Quality

Melissa Taylor (Manager)