MGMT101: Introduction to Management

This page provides links to the resources which should be used for MGMT101 assignments.

Journals for Strategic Management

Here are the journals you will need to research from for your first assignment. The links take you to the library catalogue record for the journal. Scroll down the page to "Electronic Resource" and click on the link to the online resource to get to the full text.

Helpful hint: select the electronic resource which has full text available right to the present (or to one year ago); avoid a resource with no dates.

Back to the top

Journals for Operations Management

Here are the journals you will need to research from for your first assignment. The links take you to the library catalogue record for the journal. Scroll down the page to "Electronic Resource" and click on the link to the online resource to get to the full text.

Helpful hint: select the electronic resource which has full text available right to the present (or to one year ago); avoid a resource with no dates.

Back to the top

Journals for Human Resources & Industrial Relations

Here are the journals you will need to research from for your second assignment. The links take you to the library catalogue record for the journal. Scroll down the page to "Electronic Resource" and click on the link to the online resource to get to the full text.

Helpful hint: select the electronic resource which has full text available right to the present (or to one year ago); avoid a resource with no dates.

Back to the top

Journals for Maori Business

Here are the journals you will need to research from for your second assignment. The links take you to the library catalogue record for the journal. Scroll down the page to "Electronic Resource" and click on the link to the online resource to get to the full text.

Helpful hint: select the electronic resource which has full text available right to the present (or to one year ago); avoid a resource with no dates.

Back to the top

For more help

Recommended Resources

  • Management

    Welcome to the Library's recommended resources for Management. This guide will help you find useful information for your assignments and essays. These resources are a good place to start however the list is not exhaustive. Please contact me if you need further help; see to the right for my contact details.

Back to the top

Contacts